top of page

Geophysics – the service portfolio of Nolte Geoservices GmbH

Georadar
Geo
Geo Totalstation
Geo

Georadar
Searching for clues with georadar. From the smallest crack, to a tendon in the wall, to an ancient wall - anything is possible. With many years of experience, we interpret the measurement data and make the hidden visible.



Borehole measurements
We offer you exploration with borehole radar or 3-axis magnetics in both vertical and horizontal boreholes. The depth or length of the borehole is only limited by the length of the measuring cable.



Multi-channel magnetics
Multi-channel magnetics achieves in a fraction of the time what a fireworker can do in a day when probing explosive ordnance by hand. The exploration with up to a dozen probes simultaneously is ideal for large areas in particular.



Total station
A total station is always useful where visual contact with the open sky is denied. We offer you the calibration and staking out of measuring points by competent personnel.

3D photogrammetry
Drones have been gaining in importance for years - also for us in geophysics, because modern drone technology enables the visual measurement of volumes and surfaces. We offer orthophotography and volume determination of larger objects.

Borehole geophysics – the service portfolio of NOVO Geolog GmbH

Bohrloch Novo Geolog

NOVO Geolog GmbH specializes in borehole geophysical measurements. These enable the determination of various physical, chemical and hydraulic parameters in the vicinity of the borehole. Depending on the type and scope of the measurement program, a wealth of geological, petrophysical and hydrogeological information on the layers penetrated can be derived from the data obtained in the borehole.  


The areas of application are:

  • Geothermal energy

  • Hydrogeology

  • Geotechnics

  • Water management / well construction

  • Raw material exploration

 

Our measuring equipment is modern and versatile. The measuring technology is designed for sounding depths of up to 1,000 m below ground level.

bottom of page

top of page

Geophysik – das Leistungsportfolio unserer Nolte Geoservices GmbH

Georadar
Geo
Geo Totalstation
Geo

Georadar

Mit Georadar auf Spurensuche. Vom kleinsten Riss, über ein Spannglied in der Wand, bis zur altertümlichen Mauer – alles ist möglich. Mit langjähriger Erfahrung interpretieren wir die Messdaten und machen Verborgenes sichtbar.

 

Bohrlochmessungen

Sowohl in vertikalen als auch in horizontalen Bohrlöchern bieten wir Ihnen die Erkundung mit Bohrlochradar oder 3-Achs-Magnetik an. Die Tiefe oder Länge des Bohrlochs wird dabei nur durch die Länge des Messkabels limitiert.

 

Mehrkanal-Magnetik

Das, was der Feuerwerker bei der Kampfmittel-sondierung von Hand an einem Tag schafft, leistet die Mehrkanal-Magnetik in einem Bruchteil der Zeit. Gerade für große Flächen ist die Erkundung mit bis zu einem Dutzend Sonden gleichzeitig ideal.

 

Totalstation

Eine Totalstation ist immer dort nützlich, wo der Sichtkontakt zum freien Himmel verwehrt ist. Wir bieten Ihnen das Einmessen und Abstecken von Messpunkten durch kompetentes Personal an.

 

3D-Photogrammetrie

Drohnen gewinnen seit Jahren an Bedeutung - auch für uns in der Geophysik, denn moderne Drohnentechnologie ermöglicht die visuelle Vermessung von Volumen und Oberflächen. Wir bieten Orthophotographie und Volumenbestimmung von größeren Objekten an.

Bohrlochgeophysik – das Leistungsportfolio unserer NOVO Geolog GmbH

Bohrloch Novo Geolog

Unsere NOVO Geolog GmbH ist spezialisiert auf Bohrlochgeophysikalische Messungen. Diese ermöglichen die Ermittlung verschiedener physikalischer, chemischer und hydraulischer Parameter in der Umgebung des Bohrloches. Aus den im Bohrloch gewonnenen Daten, lassen sich je nach Art und Umfang des Messprogrammes eine Fülle von geologischen, petrophysikalischen und hydrogeologischen Informationen zu den durchteuften Schichten ableiten.  

Die Einsatzgebiete sind:

  • Geothermie

  • Hydrogeologie

  • Geotechnik

  • Wasserwirtschaft / Brunnenbau

  • Rohstofferkundung

 

Unsere Messausrüstung ist modern und vielseitig einsetzbar. Die Messtechnik ist auf Sondierteufen bis zu 1.000 m unter Geländeoberkante ausgelegt.

bottom of page